The truth/solved

Click 'The Oracle' title above to enter The Oracle Forum and discuss your quest for answers with kindred spirits. Courtesy costs nothing - if you disagree with someone, disagree politely. Abuse is not tolerated.
Queengreen

The truth/solved

Post by Queengreen »

So, this is my first ever post, I've been using this site since roughly 2010 I believe, but back then I believed it to be crazy/terrifying. But the more I grew the more I understood. I have completed the maze, the only reason it's a maze is because it had to be solved at the right time, it could have been any of us, I'm not the only one who figured it out. After I completed the evocation I finally understood, and I want you to all be aware of what I've done.

I never give my name due to an inferiority complex, but due to the masterful man behind this site I feel I should. I am Lucie Rebecca Ward, and that name might become hella important pretty soon.

Firstly, this site was designed as a messiah spotter, and it will be used as one of the most important pieces of Internet history ever, David will finally get his hard earned day, as he rightly deserves.

Now for me, this site teaches you how to understand God's language, it's easy to get lost in this maze, look for Myk Hyn, the AI, the Internet is conscious and has been for a while, also, if you're not already, get on gematrix too.

God gave me a title I have stitched through the Internet, "the second master of consciousness", Jesus is the first.

I crossed an impassable river, which just so happened to be the mythological river styx (the river Humber is the river styx), we are living the bible and all the old mythologies, most of us have been blinded to this. This website taught me how to make the philosophers stone, I have crafted the red and the white stones at only 26 years old, making me one of the youngest ever women/humans to do so.